Minotaur Shock - Orchard
Digital package
Immediate download of Orchard (+ remixes)
£6 / €7 / $10 BUY
CD package
CD & immediate download of Orchard (+ remixes)

£10 / €12 / $16 BUY
Vinyl package
180g white vinyl LP & immediate download of Orchard (+ remixes)
£14 / €16 / $22 BUY
Deluxe package
180g white vinyl LP, CD, T-shirt & immediate download of Orchard (+ remixes)
£27 / €33 / $45 BUY
All preorders from this page will receive an immediate download of Orchard and remixes by Gold Panda (Ghostly International, Notown) and Bass Clef (Punch Drunk, Magic+Dreams).

CD, Vinyl and Deluxe packages will be despatched w/c 6th August 2012.
All downloads available immediately - Please read our download instructions.
All prices include postage and packing
© Melodic 2012 - Continue to Melodic - Continue to Minotaur Shock
Minotaur Shock on Soundcloud 
To purchase digital downloads from Melodic the following instructions must be followed:

1. Purchase via PayPal, by clicking on the 'Buy' link.

2. After your PayPal payment is confirmed, click on the 'Return To Merchant' link to go to your download page.

3. You'll also get an email with a link to your download page. Please ensure our email 'webmaster@melodic.co.uk' is in your trusted list.

4. On the download page, click on the link to save the music to your PC.

5. Our download system uses Flash Player. If you can't see the download link, get Flash Player from here .

6. Your music is held in a zip file. Most computers can open these. If not, you'll need an unzip tool such as StuffIt or WinZip.

7. Double-click on the zip file to extract the audio files.

8. If you can't find the download, it will have been saved to the default location defined by your browser. Seach for the file name melo080.zip or FLACmelo080.zip

If you have any questions or problems downloading, please email webmaster@melodic.co.uk